Data Retention Policy
Customer Data collected during your use of the Subscription Service is retained in accordance with the provisions of the DPA and is retained for as long as you have a paid Subscription and/or remain an active customer in your portal. Your data is deleted upon your written request or after an established period following the termination of all customer agreements.
In addition enterprise customers can request specific retention policies that will be added to their enterprise contract. We provide for periodic retention and deletion in these cases.